Atmosphere "Seven's Travels"

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

The 4th Atmosphere studio album takes you on a metaphorical journey through politics, emotions and the physical. Once again Slug showcases a unique ability to transmit personal truths and experiences in a way that very few in Hip Hop or any other form of popular music have been able to achieve. Not only has Slug enhanced his writing but Ant's production has become even more complex, rhythmic and funky. Simply put, Seven's Travels is more energetic, more passionate, funnier and wiser than anything they've done to date.

Track Listing:


  1. History
  2. Trying to Find a Balance
  3. Bird Sings Why the Caged I Know
  4. Reflections
  5. Gotta Lotta Walls
  6. The Keys to Life vs. 15 Minutes of Fame
  7. Apple
  8. Suicidegirls
  9. Jason
  10. Cats Van Bags feat. Brother Ali
  11. Los Angeles
  12. Lifter Puller feat. Sage Francis, Sara Lindsay
  13. Shoes
  14. National Disgrace
  15. Denvemolorado
  16. Liquor Lyles Cool July feat. Advizer, Crescent Moon
  17. Good Times (Sick Pimpin')
  18. In My Continental feat. I Self Devine
  19. Always Coming Back Home to You