Aesop Rock "Daylight" CD

Notify me when this product is available:

Daylight is an EP by American hip hop artist Aesop Rock, released on 5 February 2002 on Definitive Jux. It is also the title of a single from his second major album, Labor Days. The song is included on the EP, along with a reworking entitled "Night Light", as well as five additional CD exclusive tracks.

Fun Fact: The album makes an appearance in the film The Life Before Her Eyes in one of the flashback sequences.


Track Listing:

  1. Daylight
  2. Night Light
  3. Nickel Plated Pockets
  4. Alchemy
  5. Forest Crunk
  6. Bracket Basher
  7. Maintenance