Aesop Rock "Float" CD

Option one

This album is so complex that it may never be fully comprehended by the listener, but you may find yourself walking along listening one day and finally figure out one of the metaphors -- a great feeling. This is one of a few albums definitely worth any import pricing. - Brad Mills

Track Listing:

  1. Float
  2. Commencement at the Obedience Academy
  3. Big Bang
  4. Garbage
  5. I'll Be Ok
  6. Breakfast With Blockhead
  7. Basic Cable
  8. Fascination
  9. Oxygen
  10. Skip Town
  11. 6b Panorama
  12. Lunch With Blockhead
  13. Spare a Match
  14. Attention Span
  15. How to Be a Carpenter
  16. Prosperity
  17. No Splash
  18. Drawbridge
  19. Dinner With Blockhead
  20. Mayor and the Crook