Aesop Rock "Appleseed" CD

Appleseed by Aesop Rock is the second of two self-released CDs before his first album, Float. The artwork for this EP was by Aesop Rock and Neal Usatin.

Track List: 

1) Appleseed Intro

2) Dryspell

3) Same Space (The Tugboat Complex, part 2)

4) Sick Friend

5) Hold The Cup

6) 1,000 Deaths 

7) Blue in the Face

8) Odessa