Hellfyre Club-Prometheus Mixtape + Promo Videos!!

March 26, 2011 1 min read

If you haven't peeped this yet, it's well worth checking out. Hellfyre Club is an imprint of Alpha Pup Records, with upcoming albums on their 2011 release schedule from Open Mike Eagle, Kail, SonGodSons, and Vanishing System.

The Prometheus Mixtape features the likes of Nocando, Open Mike Eagle, Intuition, Sahtyre, E. Super, VerBS & Bomb Zombies.

D/L Hellfyre Club "Prometheus" Mixtape NOW!

Adam Stanzak, our LA Video Connect, shot & directed the promo videos for the mixtape which came out pretty sweet, peep:

NoCanDo-Lovely Bloodflow Remix

Open Mike Eagle-Silent Protest (A Modest Proposal)


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.