Atmosphere-The Family Sign: Artwork + Tracklist Announcement!!

February 11, 2011 1 min read

Atmosphere just dropped the album artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album The Family Sign coming on April 12th, 2011! Check it out below.

1)My Key
2)The Last to Say
4)Just For Show
5)She's Enough
6)Bad Bad Daddy
7)Millennium Dodo
8)Who I'll Never Be
9)I Don't Need Brighter Days
10)Ain't Nobody
11)Your Name Here
12)If You Can Save Me Now
13)Something So
14)My Notes

To stay up to date with everything Atmosphere, follow them on Twitter!

Atmosphere: Facebook | Twitter | Myspace | Ping
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Myspace | Soundcloud

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.